List of Emails

Listed below are all the emails for the employees and directors of Kind.

Staff

Carling, Executive Director
carling@kindspace.ca 

Lukayo, Manager of Connections & Resources
lukayo@kindspace.ca

Jade, Care & Community Coordinator
jade@kindspace.ca

Board of Directors

RJ, President

rj@kindspace.ca

Khalud, Vice-president

khalud@kindspace.ca

Adrienne, Treasurer

adrienne@kindspace.ca

Jo, Recording Secretary

jo@kindspace.ca

Kim, Director

wakeford@kindspace.ca

Sloane, Director

sloane@kindspace.ca

Airra, Director

airra@kindspace.ca