List of Emails

Listed below are all the emails for the employees and directors of Kind Space.

Staff

Carling, Executive Director
carling@kindspace.ca 

Lukayo, Director of Connections
lukayo@kindspace.ca

Jade, Director of Community Care & Advocacy
jade@kindspace.ca

Board of Directors

Roland, President

rj@kindspace.ca

Khalud, Vice-president

khalud@kindspace.ca

Adrienne, Treasurer

adrienne@kindspace.ca

Jo, Recording Secretary

jo@kindspace.ca

Kim, Director

wakeford@kindspace.ca

Sloane, Director

sloane@kindspace.ca

Airra, Director

airra@kindspace.ca