Contact

Listed below are all the emails for the employees and directors of Kind. 

General

welcome@kindspace.ca

Staff

Carling, Executive Director – carling@kindspace.ca 

Board of Directors

Kim, President – kim@kindspace.ca

RJ, Vice-President – rj@kindspace.ca

Linds, Treasurer – linds@kindspace.ca

Eleanor, Recording Secretary – eleanor@kindspace.ca

Sloane, director – sloane@kindspace.ca

Luka, director – luka@kindspace.ca

Beck, director – beck@kindspace.ca

Jo, director – jo@kindspace.ca

Ashley, director – ashley@kindspace.ca

Thane, director – thane@kindspace.ca 

Aaron, director – aaron@kindspace.ca

Saph, director – saph@kindspace.ca